Home

The Watergate CLE Program

Featuring Former Nixon White House Counsel John W. Dean
Co-Presented by Jim Robenalt

For a list of coming events, click here.

For a description of the seminar, click here.

Coming Events

Nixon Defense CoverJohn’s Partial Book Tour Events Schedule

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
GREENWICH PUBLIC LIBRARY
101 W. Putnam Ave, Cole Auditorium
Greenwich CT 06830

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
BARNES & NOBLE #1979
2289 Broadway at 82nd St.
New York, NY 10024

Thursday, July 31, 2014
PHILADELPHIA FREE LIBRARY
1901 Vine St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Friday, August 1, 2014
POLITICS & PROSE
5015 Connecticut Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20016

Saturday, August 2, 2014
NEWSEUM
555 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20001

Tuesday, August 5, 2014
QUAIL RIDGE BOOKS & MUSIC
@ Jones Auditorium at Meredith College
3800 Hillsborough Street
Raleigh, NC 27607

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
AUTHORS LIVE
@ Highland Park Methodist Church
3300 Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75205

Thursday, August 7, 2014
CRAWFORD FAMILY FORUM
89.3KPCC / Southern California Public Radio
474 South Raymond Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91105

Monday, August 11, 2014
BOOK PASSAGE
51 Tamal Vista Blvd.
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
COMMONWEALTH CLUB
595 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 95035

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
UNIVERSITY BOOK STORE
4326 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105